• Jim Boyes with Belinda O’Hooley Sensations of a Wound No Masters NMCD43
  • Chris While & Julie Matthews, Jez Lowe, Boo Hewerdine, O’Hooley & Tidow, John McCusker, John Doyle, Coope Boyes & Simpson The Ballads of Child Migration Delphonic DELPH119



  • Coope, Simpson, Fraser & Freya Hark Hark No Masters NMCD43
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson In Flanders Fields No Masters NMCD42, 2014



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Fi Fraser, Jo Freya, Georgina Boyes, Fire and Sleet and Candlelight Special Edition, No Masters NMCD38
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, The Rough Guide to Coope Boyes & Simpson, World Music RGNET 1261 CD
  • Various Artists, BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2011,  Proper PROPERFOLK11
  • Various Artists, The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan: A Folk Tribute, digital download, Delphonic DELPH010, 2011



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, As If …   No Masters NMCD35
  • John Tams et al, The Ballad of the Miners’ Strike (The Radio Ballads), digital download, Delphonic DELPH007



  • Ray Hearne, The Wrong Sunshine, No Masters NMCD31



  • Various Artists, Never Chance Your Luck Against the Sea, Deckchair DPCD 102/3



  • Chumbawamba, Get On With It—Live, No Masters NMCD26
  • Jo Freya’s Lal Waterson Project, Lal,  No Masters NMCD27
  • Michael Morpurgo, Coope Boyes & Simpson, On Angel Wings, No Masters NMCD30
  • Mrs Ackroyd Band, Dark Side of the Mongrel, Mrs Ackroyd DOG 020



  • Chumbawamba, A Singsong and a Scrap,No Masters NMCD23
  • Michael Morpurgo, Coope Boyes & Simpson, Private Peaceful, No Masters NMCD24
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Fi Fraser, Jo Freya, Georgina Boyes, Voices at the Door, No Masters NMCD25
  • John Tams et al, The Song of Steel (The 2006 Radio Ballads), Gott GOTTCD047, 2006
  • Various Artists, Midwinter,  Free Reed FRQCD 30, 2006
  • Various Artists, Rubber Folk, Gott GOTTCD035, 2006



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Triple Echo: Songs collected by Ralph Vaughan Williams, George Butterworth and Percy Grainger, CD, No Masters NMCD22
  • Ashley Hutchings, Burning Bright, 4CD, Free Reed FRQCD50
  • June Tabor et al., Seeds of Peace: Passendale Suite 2, 2 CD, Vredesconcerten Passendale VP006



  • Various Artists, Folk Festival: A Celebration of Music Recorded at the Sidmouth International Festival, 2 CD, Gott Disks GOTTBOX 011, 2004
  • Various Artists, The Transports—2004, 2 CD, Free Reed FRDCD 2122



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Fi Fraser, Jo Freya, Georgina Boyes, Fire and Sleet and Candlelight, CD, No Masters NMCD21
  • Ashley Hutchings, Human Nature, CD, Talking Elephant TECD053



  • Blue Murder, No One Stands Alone, CD, Topic TSCD537
  • Chumbawamba, Readymades, CD, Mutt CD001
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Twenty-Four Seven, CD, No Masters NMCD20
  • Various Artists, The Acoustic Folk Box, 4 CD, Topic TSFCD4001, 2002
  • Various Artists, Shining Bright: The Songs of Lal & Mike Waterson, CD, Topic TSCD519



  • Ray Hearne, Broad Street Ballads, CD, No Masters NMCD17
  • Ashley Hutchings, Street Cries, CD, Topic TSCD535
  • Cathie Ryan, Somewhere Along the Road, CD, Shanachie 78047, 2001
  • Various Artists, Voices in Harmony: English Traditional Songs, CD, Fellside FECD158, 2001
  • Bill Jones, Panchpuran, CD, Brick Wall BRICK 002CD, 2001



  • Lester Simpson, One, CD, No Masters NMCD16



  • Les Barker et al., The Wings of Butterflies, CD, Mrs Ackroyd DOG 013
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Wak Maae Proper, Christmas Truce Kerstbestand, CD, No Masters NMCD14
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Where You Belong: A Song Cycle for Belper, CD, No Masters NMCD15, 1999
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, What We Sing, CD, No Masters NMCD50, 1999



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Hindsight, CD, No Masters NMCD11
  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, A Garland of Carols, CD, No Masters NMCD1
  • The Fraser Sisters, The Fraser Sisters, CD, No Masters NMCD12
  • Rick Kemp, Spies, CD, Fellside FECD133
  • Various Artists, The Rough Guide to English Roots Music, CD, World Music RGNET 1018 CD, 1998
  • Various Artists, Folkfestival Dranouter, CD, EVA 7248 846248 2



  • Keith Kendrick, Home Ground, CD, Fellside FECD118
  • Various Artists, One Voice: Vocal Music from Around the World, CD, World Music RGNET 1014 CD, 1997



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Falling Slowly, CD, No Masters NMCD9
  • Panta Rhei, Coope Boyes & Simpson, Passchendaele Suite, CD, No Masters NMCD10
  • Lal Waterson, Oliver Knight, Once in a Blue Moon, CD, Topic TSCD478



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Willem Vermandere, Norbert Detaeye, We’re Here Because We’re Here, CD, No Masters NMCD8



  • Various Artists, No Masters Voice, CD, No Masters NMCD4
  • Various Artists, Out on the Rolling Sea, CD, Hokey Pokey HPR 2004.2



  • Coope Boyes & Simpson, Funny Old World, CD, No Masters NMCD3
  • Various Artists, Undefeated, 2 cassettes, Fuse M100, 1993



  • Jim Boyes, Out’ the Blue, CD, No Masters NMVCD1
  • Keith Kendrick, Home Ground, CD, Fellside FECD118